You are here:   Mass & Sacraments

Schedule of Masses

Weekends

 

Saturday Vigil

 

4:00 PM St. Mark (October-March), St. Rose of Lima ( April-September)

 

Sunday

 

7:30 AM- St. Rose of Lima

 

9:00 AM- St. Mark

 

10:30 AM - St. Rose of Lima

 

 12:00 PM - St. Mark

 

Weekdays

 

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 7:00 AM - St. Mark

 

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00 AM St. Rose of Lima

 

 

Priest Mass Schedule for February 2018

Thursday, Feb. 1

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, Feb.  2

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, Feb.  3

4:00        Fr. Butch

Sunday, Feb.  4

7:30        Fr. Fiore

9:00        Fr. Butch

10:30     Fr. Tom

12:00     Fr. Tom

Monday, Feb.  5

7:00        Fr. Tom

Tuesday, Feb. 6

8:00        Fr. Roman

Wednesday, Feb. 7

7:00        Fr. Tom

8:00        Fr. Roman

Thursday, Feb.   8

8:00        Fr. Roman          

Friday, Feb.  9

7:00        Fr. Tom

Saturday, Feb. 10

4:00        Fr. Butch

Sunday, Feb.  11

7:30        Fr. Tom

9:00        Tom

10:30     Fr. Andrew

12:00     Fr. Butch

Monday, Feb. 12

7:00        Fr. Andrew

Tuesday, Feb. 13

8:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, Feb. 14

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Andrew

5:30        Fr. Tom

Thursday, Feb. 15

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, Feb. 16

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, Feb. 17

4:00        Fr.  Joe

Sunday, Feb. 18

7:30        Fr. Joe

9:00        Fr. Joe

10:30     Fr. Joe

12:00     Fr. Joe

Monday, Feb. 19

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, Feb. 20

8:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, Feb. 21

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, Feb.  22

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, Feb. 23

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, Feb. 24

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, Feb.  25

7:30        Fr. Tom

9:00        Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Joe

12:00     Fr. Joe

Monday, Feb. 26

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, Feb. 27

8:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, Feb. 28

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

 

Musicians Schedule February 2018

 

Saturday February 3

4:00  St.Mark Tim /Emily

 

Sunday February 4

9:00    St Mark   Ken/Emily

10:30  St Rose     Ken/Emily

12:00  St Mark   Mike /Clare

 

Saturday February 10

4:00  St.Mark  Ken/Emily

 

Sunday February 11

9:00      St Mark   Ken /Emily

10:30    St Rose    Ken /Emily

12:00    St Mark   Mike H  /Clare

 

Saturday February 17

4:00   St.Mark Tim/Emily

 

Sunday February 18

9:00  Paul W

10:30   St Rose Ken/Emily

12:00   St Mark Mike /Clare

 

Saturday February 24

4:00 St. Mark  Tim /Emily

 

Sunday February 25

9:00 St Mark Ken /Youth Choir

10:30 St Rose Ken/Youth Choir

12:00 St. Mark Mike H/ Clare