You are here:   Mass & Sacraments

Schedule of Masses

Weekends

 

Saturday Vigil

 

4:00 PM St. Mark (October-March), St. Rose of Lima ( April-September)

 

Sunday

 

7:30 AM- St. Rose of Lima

 

9:00 AM- St. Mark

 

10:30 AM - St. Rose of Lima

 

 12:00 PM - St. Mark

 

Weekdays

 

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 7:00 AM - St. Mark

 

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00 AM St. Rose of Lima

 

Priest Mass Schedule for Dec. 2018

 

Tuesday, Dec. 11

8:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, Dec. 12

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, Dec. 13

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, Dec. 14

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, Dec.15

4:00        Fr. Tom

Sunday, Dec.  16

7:30       Fr. Tom

9:00        Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Joe

12:00     Fr. Joe

Monday, Dec. 17

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, Dec. 18

8:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, Dec. 19

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, Dec. 20

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, Dec. 21

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, Dec. 22

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, Dec. 23

7:30        Fr. Joe

9:00        Fr. Joe

10:30     Fr. Tom

12:00     Fr. Tom

Monday, Dec. 24

4:00        Fr. Joe (SM)

4:00        Fr. Tom (SR)

10:00     Fr. Joe

Tuesday, Dec. 25

9:00        Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Joe

Wednesday, Dec. 26

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, Dec. 27

8:00        Fr. Butch

Friday, Dec. 28

7:00        Fr. Butch

Saturday, Dec. 29

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, Dec. 30

7:30        Fr. Tom

9:00        Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Joe

12:00     Fr. Joe

Monday, Dec. 31

7:00        Fr. Joe

 

 

Musicians Schedule December 2018

 

Saturday December 8                                                     12:00 St Mark Mike H /Clare

4:00 St Mark   Ken/Emily

 

Sunday December 9

9:00      St Mark   Ken/Emily

10:30    St Rose   Ken/ Emily

12:00    St Mark   Mike Hauser/Clare

 

Saturday December 15

4:00  St.  Mark   Tim W. /Emily

 

Sunday December 16

9:00   St. Mark   Paul W

10:30  St.  Rose   Ken / Emily

12:00   St.  Mark   Clare/Mike H

 

Saturday December 22

4:00 PM Mark Ken/Emily

 

Sunday December 23

9:00 St Mark Ken/Emily

10:30 St Rose  Ken/Emily

12:00 St Mark Clare/Mike H

 

Christmas Eve Masses December 24

4:00 St Rose Molly

4:00 St Mark Ken/Michelle Choir

10 pm St Mark Emily, Betty  Paula, Ken, Paula  Paul Clare/Steven?

 

Christmas Day December 25

9:00  St Mark Michelle/Ken/ Brown’s /Emma

10:30 St Rose Ken /Clare/Michelle

 

Saturday December 29

4:00 St Mark Tim/Emily